Team Bio: Julia Lee

Namaste!

Hello my name is Julia Lee and I am from University Place, Washington 🙂 I am currently a junior at SPU…Well I guess now I am a senior. I am majoring in Psychology and I am not sure what I am going to do with a major in psych. The only thing I am sure of is that I want a career in the medical field. I really like to cook and definitely love to eat delicious food 🙂

I am very excited for this experience God has in store for me and for the team through this trip. I hope that I am able to convey the abundant love God has for the children in India. I can’t wait to meet the people there and build relationships with the children. Thank you for all the support and please continue to pray for us! God Bless~

Leave a Reply

