Team Bio: Youngjoo Park

Image

Hello hello,

My name is Youngjoo, or YJ, and I’m going to India! I’m from Beaverton, OR and I can’t believe I’ve already finished my third year at SPU. I’m currently studying Psychology and am hoping to go to graduate school for School Counseling. I’m also a big fan of Keanu Reeves and Mexican food.

I feel so blessed to have this opportunity to go to India and serve. I’m looking forward to the ways that God will be opening my eyes and humbling my heart and I appreciate all the prayers and support our team has received in the last few months. God will be, and has been, doing great things in India. Just 3 days to go!!

Leave a Reply

